Beirätetl_files/Gruene_Fraktion_Leipzig/p/h1-linie.png

 

Unsere Stadtbezirksbeiräte

Stadtbezirksbeirat Mitte (0)

Mandy Tanneberger mandy.tanneberg@sbb.leipzig.de
Katja Labow gruenefraktion@leipzig.de
Marvin Frommhold gruenefraktion@leipzig.de
Daniel Tiedke gruenefraktion@leipzig.de

Stadtbezirksbeirat Nordost (1)

Stephan Paar stephan.paar@sbb.leipzig.de

Stadtbezirksbeirat Ost (2)

Amal El-Abd gruenefraktion@leipzig.de
Ulrike Gebhardt gruenefraktion@leipzig.de
Marcel Pruß str.pruss@gmail.com

Stadtbezirksbeirat Südost (3)

Anne Sehl anne.sehl@sbb.leipzig.de
Virginia Löschner gruenefraktion@leipzig.de
Wiebke Reinsch gruenefraktion@leipzig.de
Thoma Schulze thomas.schulze@sbb.leipzig.de

Stadtbezirksbeirat Süd (4)

Claudia Fülle gruenefraktion@leipzig.de
Jürgen Ackermann gruenefraktion@leipzig.de
Astrid Werner-Löfflat gruenefraktion@leipzig.de

Stadtbezirksbeirat Südwest (5)

Kristen Stock kristen.stock@gruene-leipzig.de
Anne-Kathrin Thierschmidt gruenefraktion@leipzig.de
Quentin Kügler quentin.kuegler@sbb.leipzig.de
Anselm Schelcher gruenefraktion@leipzig.de

Stadtbezirksbeirat West (6)

Herbert Adrians gruenefraktion@leipzig.de

Stadtbezirksbeirat Altwest (7)

Tobias Möller  
Volker Holzendorf  
Sophie  Binder  
Anegret Janssen  

Stadtbezirksbeirat Nordwest (8)

Roland Wächtler gruenefraktion@leipzig.de
Anne Schettler gruenefraktion@leipzig.de

Stadtbezirksbeirat Nord (9)

Carina Flores gruenefraktion@leipzig.de
Ursula Spahn gruenefraktion@leipzig.de
Lutz Berger gruenefraktion@leipzig.de

Ortschaftsrat Wiederitzsch

Heike König gruenefraktion@leipzig.de

Ortschaftsrat Holzhausen

Ulrike Böhm gruenefraktion@leipzig.de

Ortschaftrat Lützschena-Stahmeln

Katharina Krumbiegel-Ditter gruenefraktion@leipzig.de

Ortschaftrat Burghausen

Bert Sander bert.sander@stadtrat.leipzig.de

Ortschaftsrat Lindenthal

Lutz Unbekannt gruenefraktion@leipzig.de

 

 

Unsere Fachbeiräte

Tierschutzbeirat

Judith Grohmeyer gruenefraktion@leipzig.de
Norman Volger (Stellvertreter) norman.volger@stadtrat.leipzig.de

Gleichstellungsbeirat

Dr. Gesine Märtens gesine.maertens@Stadtrat.leipzig.de
Martin Biederstedt martin.biederstedt@stadtrat.leipzig.de

Seniorenbeirat

Kristina Kasek gruenefraktion@leipzig.de
Katharina Krefft katharina.krefft@t-online.de

Drogenbeirat

Judith Künstler
gruenefraktion@leipzig.de
Norman Volger
norman.volger@stadtrat.leipzig.de

Kleingartenbeirat

Michael Berninger gruenefraktion@leipzig.de
Bert Sander bert.sander@stadtrat.leipzig.de

Migrantenbeirat

Petra Cagalj Sejdi petra.cagalj@stadtrat.leipzig.de
Nuria Silvestre nuria.silvestre@stadtrat.leipzig.de

Behindertenbeirat

Benny Tröllmich gruenefraktion@leipzig.de
Nuria Silvestre
nuria.silvestre@stadtrat.leipzig.de

Kinder- und Familienbeirat

Martin Meißner martin.meissner@stadtrat.leipzig.de
Stefanie Gruner stefanie.gruner@stadtrat.leipzig.de

Jugendbeirat

Michael Schmidt michael.schmidt@stadtrat.leipzig.de
Martin Meißner martin.meissner@stadtrat.leipzig.de