Beirätetl_files/Gruene_Fraktion_Leipzig/p/h1-linie.png

 

Unsere Stadtbezirksbeiräte

Stadtbezirksbeirat Mitte (0)

Alrun Tauché alrun.tauche@gruene-leipzig.de
Martin Biederstedt martin.biederstedt@gmx.de
Marco Handrick marcohandrick@hotmail.com

Stadtbezirksbeirat Nordost (1)

Sabine Nobbe-Fietz snf.sbb_no@web.de

Stadtbezirksbeirat Ost (2)

Rocco Lehmann rocco.lehmann@posteo.de

Stadtbezirksbeirat Südost (3)

Stefanie Gruner kontak@stefaniegruner.de
Virginia Löschner virginia.goertler@gmx.de
Martin Meißner mdmeissner@web.de

Stadtbezirksbeirat Süd (4)

Kornelius Unckell korneliusunckell@t-online.de
Jürgen Ackermann juergen_ackermann@online.ms
Astrid Werner-Löfflat wernerloefflat@web.de

Stadtbezirksbeirat Südwest (5)

Cordula Rosch cordula.rosch@leipzig.de
Kristina Weyh gruenefraktion@leipzig.de

kein Sitz im Stadtbezirksbeirat West (6)

Stadtbezirksbeirat Altwest (7)

Tobias Möller tobias.moeller@gruene-leipzig.de
Volker Holzendorf Holzendorf_SBB-Alt-West@gmx.eu

Stadtbezirksbeirat Nordwest (8)

Roland Wächtler 0178 6078041

Stadtbezirksbeirat Nord (9)

Niels Krap niels@krap.de
Frank Hörning frank-hoerning@arcor.de

Ortschaftsrat Wiederitzsch

Heike König  

Unsere Fachbeiräte

Tierschutzbeirat

Alrun Tauché alrun.tauche@gruene-leipzig.de
Daniela Strothmann (SV) daniela.strothmann@gmx.de

Gleichstellungsbeirat

Dr. Gesine Märtens gesine.maertens@gruene-fraktion.-leipzig.de]
Katharina Krefft (SV) katharina.krefft@t-online.de

Seniorenbeirat

Irmgard Gruner irgru@kabelmail.de
Dr. Kristina Kasek (SV) kristina@kasek.de

Drogenbeirat

Judith Künstler judith.kuenstler@gruene-fraktion-leipzig.de
Norman Volger (SV) norman.volger@gruene-fraktion-leipzig.de

Kleingartenbeirat

Nils Elter nils.elter@gmail.com
Leonhard Kasek (SV)  

Migrantenbeirat

Petra Cagalj Sejdi petra.sejdi@gruene-fraktion-leipzig.de
Anett Ludwig (SV) anett.ludwig@gruene-fraktion-leipzig.de

Behindertenbeirat

Jens Reichmann jens.reichmann@gruene-leipzig.de
Gesine Märtens (SV) gesine.maertens@gruene-fraktion-leipzig.de

Kinder- und Familienbeirat

Stefanie Gruner kontakt@stefaniegruner.de
Michael Schmidt (SV)  
michael.schmidt@gruene-fraktion-leipzig.de

Jugendbeirat

Michael Schmidt michael.schmidt@gruene-fraktion-leipzig.de
Tim Elschner (SV) tim.elschner@gruene-fraktion-leipzig.de